Skip to content

AYSO United Arizona Teams

Register for 2024 Tryouts

We will be hosting free tryouts beginning on Monday, April 29, 2024 at the Red Mountain Soccer Complex 905 N. SunValley Blvd, Mesa AZ 85207, please use the link below to register. We are still in the process of identifying which teams will be available and the specific locations for each age group and gender. More information to come.

Training Sites:

East Valley Teams: Train primarily at the Arizona Athletic Grounds (formally known as Legacy) and South Valley Junior High.

Tournament Only Teams: Train primarily at the high school where the coaches are affiliated.

South East Valley Teams: Train primarily at Pecos Park, in Phoenix.

North Arizona Teams: Train at different locations within Flagstaff.

Great Coaches

Our Training Team

Junicruz@aysounited.org
rickyrawls@aysounited.org
natews1226@gmail.com
cdwat9@gmail.com
Aaronhowardell@gmail.com
dondurham1980@gmail.com
Tmason769@gmail.com
rickyrawls@aysounited.org
Richcoppage@aysounited.org
Open League
rickyrawls@aysounited.org
nathan.perry91@gmail.com

wpebaker@gmail.com
aldenwood1221@gmail.com
apopeschultz@gmail.com
Dpdroen@gmail.com
Steveservice@aysounited.org
Oliviascommunications25@gmail.com
bmooney711@gmail.com
Greglsarkissian@gmail.com
jcmuskett14@gmail.com
alexismac59@gmail.com
Adhamabdallah@aysounited.org
ScottJames0805@gmail.com
Bondymat@hotmail.com
davewarren2@cox.net
dsashcraftaz@gmail.com
Luis.cova@gmail.com
joshleimbach@gmail.com
Nakitawestrich@gmail.com
Mikehollar@aysounited.org