Skip to content

AYSO United Arizona Teams

Players Needed

The most common question asked is related to costs. This will vary from team to team because some may be Open League and others may be State League. Some teams will participate in more tournaments and some in less. Some coaching stipends will vary depending on the experience and training of each coach. These are questions you should ask coaches when you are having conversations about accepting an offer. You can refer to the “Why United?” page on our website to get an idea of basic costs.

Training Sites:

East Valley Teams: Train primarily at the Arizona Athletic Grounds (formally known as Legacy) and South Valley Junior High.

Tournament Only Teams: Train primarily at the high school where the coaches are affiliated.

South East Valley Teams: Train primarily at Pecos Park, in Phoenix.

North Arizona Teams: Train at different locations within Flagstaff.

Great Coaches

Our Training Team

Junicruz@aysounited.org
natews1226@gmail.com
cdwat9@gmail.com
Aaronhowardell@gmail.com
lffuentes39@yahoo.com
Tmason769@gmail.com
rickyrawls@aysounited.org
Richcoppage@aysounited.org
Open League
rickyrawls@aysounited.org

roberto.soledad3112@gmail.com

aldenwood1221@gmail.com
natews1226@gmail.com
Coachandyclarke@gmail.com
Steveservice@aysounited.org
MichelBlair@aysounited.org
keith.hovis@nau.edu.
krisa.duff18@gmail.com
bmooney711@gmail.com
Greglsarkissian@gmail.com
leximcmullin@aysoplay.org
Adhamabdallah@aysounited.org
NOAZ@aysounited.org

Shawn@smr9.com

davewarren2@cox.net
turtlette0@aol.com
dmcdowell32@gmail.com.
joshleimbach@gmail.com
jenni1_mari@yahoo.com
Nakitawestrich@gmail.com
Mikehollar@aysounited.org
dsashcraftaz@gmail.com

nathan.perry91@gmail.com

cameron.s.holte@gmail.com